Trump Inauguration – 45th US President’s Swearing-In Ceremony Live Stream

The inauguration of Donald Trump as the 45th President of the United States will mark the commencement of the four-year term of Donald Trump as President and Mike Pence as Vice President. A public ceremony will be held on Friday, January 20, 2017, on the West Front of the United States Capitol Building in Washington, D.C

The major news outlets will have live streams on their websites, and you’ll also be able to tune into live coverage on Twitter and YouTube — no cable subscription needed.

When does it start?

Performances for swearing-in ceremony begin at 9.30 a.m. ET (6.30 a.m. PT) and the opening remarks are scheduled to begin at 11.30 a.m. ET (8.30 a.m. PT). If you love a parade, the inaugural parade runs from 3-5 p.m. ET (12-2 p.m. PT).

Who’s performing?

Toby Keith, 3 Doors Down, The Piano Guys, Sam Moore and a few others will perform at the inauguration.

How to watch the inauguration online

Here are some of the many options available to watch live online. You’ll be able to live stream on your computer or via the networks’ mobile apps on iOS and Android devices as well as Apple TV, FireTV and Roku.

CBS
CBS News (CNET’s parent company) will broadcast a live stream of the inauguration on its live stream page. Live coverage begins at 7 a.m. ET (4 a.m. PT).

ABC
ABC News will broadcast a live stream of the inauguration on its live stream page. Live coverage begins at 9 a.m. ET (6 a.m. PT).

CNN
CNN will broadcast a live stream of the inauguration on its home page. Live coverage begins at 6 a.m. ET (3 a.m. PT).

Fox
Fox News will broadcast a live stream of the inauguration on its live stream page. Live coverage begins at 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT).

NBC
NBC News will broadcast a live stream of the inauguration on its home page. Live coverage begins at 10 a.m. ET (7 a.m. PT).

The New York Times
The New York Times will broadcast a live stream of the inauguration. Get the details on its Inauguration Guide.

The Washington Post
The Washington Post will broadcast a live stream of the inauguration on its live video page. Live coverage begins at 9 a.m. ET (6 a.m. PT).

Politico
Politico will broadcast a live stream of the inauguration on its live stream page.

Twitter
Twitter has partnered with PBS News Hour to live stream the inauguration here. Live coverage begins at 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT).

YouTube
Many news outlets will broadcast a live stream of the inauguration on their YouTube channels, including Bloomberg Politics, C-SPAN, Telemundo and USA Today.

About

POST YOUR COMMENTS