NFL Honors Awards 2015 Ceremony Live on NBC

NFL Honors Award2015

The 4th Annual NFL Honors will be the awards presentation by the National Football League honoring its best players from the 2014 NFL season. It will be held on January 31, 2015. The NFL Honors air on NBC in the United States.

Seth Meyers will host the show. The newest Pro Football Hall of Fame class will be announced during the show with the Class of 2015 appearing on stage at Symphony Hall in Phoenix.

Wolf is one of the first two nominees under the Hall of Fame’s new contributor category. Wolf won one Super Bowl, advanced to another, and in his nine full seasons the Packers’ .639 winning percentage was second-best in the league, behind only San Francisco (.660).

More than a dozen awards as well as those voted to be drafted into the Hall of Fame will be announced at the event in Phoenix. The two-hour program will be televised Saturday on NBC starting at 8 p.m. CST.

The NFL Honors is an annual awards presentation in the National Football League (NFL).